Goodwill SCWI Board of Directors

2022 Goodwill of South Central Wisconsin Board of Directors

The Board of Directors is responsible for the overall corporate governance of Goodwill SCWI, including guiding its strategic direction, establishing goals for management and monitoring the achievement of those goals. Directors are appointed to oversee management and to assure that the long-term interests of Goodwill SCWI are being served.

Mary Theilen – Chair
Vice President Finance, American Family Insurance

Jessica Piatt – Vice ChairĀ 
Commercial Relationship Manager, Old National Bank

Tom Stitgen – Treasurer
Community Member

Hywania Thompson – Secretary
Technical Writer, UW Credit Union

Ben Schmidt – Past Chair
Senior Vice President, Fiore Companies

Kathleen McNeil – Member-at-Large
Attorney, Stafford Rosenbaum LLP

Jason Potter – Member-at-Large
CEO, FarWell

Tara Conger – Member
President, The QTI Group

Kevin Fountain – Member
Director, Finance Shared Services, Exact Sciences Corporation

Gary Johnson – Member
Accounting Manager, MARC

Jason Rice – Member
Vice President, Executive Management, Inc.

Alex Ysquierdo – Member
Diverse Business Development Manager, Wisconsin Economic Development Corporation