Home Our Work Donations Stores Online Shopping Employment
Volunteers Partners Media Contact
small text sizemedium text sizelarger text sizex-large text size

Staff Directory

President/Chief Executive Officer
Barbara Leslie
bleslie@goodwillscwi.org

Chief Financial Officer
Michela Cobb
mcobb@goodwillscwi.org

Director of Administration (including Human Resources)
Todd Holman
tholman@goodwillscwi.org

Director of Information Technology
Dave Martins
dmartins@goodwillscwi.org

Director of Marketing and Development
Maureen Roche
mroche@goodwillscwi.org

Director of Operations
SueAnn Kraus
skraus@goodwillscwi.org

Assistant Director of Operations
Greg Haglund

Director of Residential Services
Elena Golden
egolden@goodwillscwi.org

Director of Retail Sales
Kathy Mannlein
kmannlein@goodwillscwi.org

Director of Workforce Development
Tom Grunder
tgrunder@goodwillscwi.org

Goodwill
Goodwill Industries of South Central Wisconsin builds better communities by providing opportunities for individuals with disabilities.

Goodwill Industries of
South Central Wisconsin


Corporate Office

1302 Mendota Street, Madison, WI 53714

Phone: 608-246-3140

Fax: 608-246-1984


Office hours are 7 a.m. to 4:30 p.m., Monday through Friday
Map

Tell us what you think

Your name:
Your E-mail address:
Your message:

ClearSubmit